Contacts for Enquiries

FAQs Campus Shutdown Back to COVID-19 Home

Department / Area Focal Person/Contact E-mail
Campus Operations
Ir. Pieter Willem Pottas pieter.pottas@curtin.edu.my
Campus Services Ruth Tie (Manager) ruthtie@curtin.edu.my
Financial Services Sara Wong (Manager) sara.wong@curtin.edu.my
Wong Siaw Ching (Purchasing) wongsiawching@curtin.edu.my
Leong Van Yee (Cashier) finance@curtin.edu.my
General Administration Ramina Tuah (Manager) ramina.t@curtin.edu.my
Housing & Recreation Chin Li Yen (Manager) housing@curtin.edu.my
Human Resources Viziaty Drahman (Manager) viziaty.d@curtin.edu.my
ICT Lo Shuk Ngo (Manager) lo.shukngo@curtin.edu.my
Library & Learning Commons Sorina Ramli (Officer) sorina.r@curtin.edu.my
Marketing & Communications Nicholas Leong (Manager) corpcomm@curtin.edu.my
Marketing & Comms / Recruitment
Goh Hui Nee (Senior Officer) enquiries@curtin.edu.my
Stevenson Tan (Senior Officer) stevenson.tan@curtin.edu.my
Charles Tan (Senior Officer) charles.tan@curtin.edu.my
Nicholas Lau (Senior Officer) nicholas.lau@curtin.edu.my
Norsari John (Senior Officer) norsari.j@curtin.edu.my
Office of Student Affairs / Health Centre Dr. Adeline Wong (Dean) adeline.w@curtin.edu.my
Security
Anuar Edrews (Manager) anuar@curtin.edu.my
Radzlan Rasit (Officer) radzlan.rasit@curtin.edu.my
Suoh Iron (Officer) suoh.iron@curtin.edu.my
Student Services Audrey Palance (Manager) student.services@curtin.edu.my
University Life / Orientation Serena Robinson (Officer) universitylife@curtin.edu.my
Faculty of Business
  Dr. Stephen Sim (Acting Dean) stephen.sim@curtin.edu.my
  Cherina Chiew (Manager) cherina.c@curtin.edu.my
Foundation Department
Delon Chai Wei How (HOD) delon.chai@curtin.edu.my
Accounting Department
Josephine Ling Chen Yii (HOD) chen.yii.ling@curtin.edu.my
Finance & Banking Department
Ramez Abubakr (HOD) ramez.abubakr@curtin.edu.my
Marketing Department Fidella Tiew (HOD) fidella.t@curtin.edu.my
Learning & Teaching Dr. Lew Tek Yew (Associate Dean) lew.tek.yew@curtin.edu.my
Faculty of Humanities
  Prof. Beena Giridharan (Dean) beena@curtin.edu.my
Learning & Teaching Terry Justin Dit (Coordinator) terry.j@curtin.edu.my
Media & Communication Department
Murali Krishnan (Coordinator) murali.krishnan@curtin.edu.my
MPU Program Valerie Nagreg (Coordinator) valerie.velina@curtin.edu.my
Foundation in English Adriel Junu (Coordinator) adriel.junu@curtin.edu.my
Foundation in Arts Peter Jamba (Coordinator) peter.jamba@curtin.edu.my
Faculty of Engineering & Science
  Prof. Tuong-Thuy Vu (Dean) tuongthuy.vu@curtin.edu.my
  Caroline Lim (Manager) wui.linn@curtin.edu.my
Learning & Teaching A/Prof. Tang Fu Ee (Associate Dean) tang.fu.ee@curtin.edu.my
Applied Geology Department
A/Prof. M.V. Prasanna (HOD) prasanna@curtin.edu.my
Chemical Eng. Department
A/Prof. Stephanie Chan (HOD) chanyensan@curtin.edu.my
Civil & Const. Eng. Department
Prof. Muhd. Ekhlasur Rahman merahman@curtin.edu.my
Electrical & Comp. Eng. Department
A/Prof. Lenin Gopal (HOD) lenin@curtin.edu.my
EFY/Foundation Department
A/Prof. John Lau Sie Yon (HOD) johnlsy@curtin.edu.my
Mechanical Eng. Department
Dr. Sukanta Roy (HOD) sukanta.roy@curtin.edu.my
Petroleum Eng. Department
A/Prof. Wee Siaw Khur wee.siaw.khur@curtin.edu.my

 Last updated: 19-Mar-2020 11:57AM

Share this