Contacts for Enquiries

FAQs Campus Shutdown Back to COVID-19 Home

Department / Area Focal Person/Contact E-mail
Campus Operations
Ir. Pieter Willem Pottas
Campus Services Roslan Jeffrey Bin Bujang (Manager)
Financial Services Sara Wong (Manager)
Wong Siaw Ching (Purchasing)
Leong Van Yee (Cashier)
General Administration Ramina Tuah (Manager)
Housing & Recreation Chin Li Yen (Manager)
Human Resources Viziaty Drahman (Manager)
ICT Lo Shuk Ngo (Manager)
Library & Learning Commons Sorina Ramli (Officer)
Marketing & Communications Nicholas Leong (Manager)
Charles Tan (Manager, Domestic Student Recruitment, DSR)
Cherina Chiew (Manager, International Student Office, ISO)
Stevenson Tan (Senior Officer, DSR)
Norsari John (Senior Officer, ISO)
Health, Counselling & Disability Services
Dr. Adeline Wong (Dean)
Anuar Edrews (Manager)
Radzlan Rasit (Officer)
Suoh Iron (Officer)
Student Services Audrey Palance (Manager)
Career & Alumni
Catherine Jok Wan (Officer)
Student Experience / Orientation Norsari John (Senior Officer)
Faculty of Business
  Dr. Stephen Sim (Acting Dean)
  Ramina Tuah (Manager)
Foundation Department
Delon Chai Wei How (HOD)
Accounting Department
Josephine Ling Chen Yii (HOD)
Finance & Banking Department
Ramez Abubakr (HOD)
Marketing Department Fidella Tiew (HOD)
Learning & Teaching Dr. Lew Tek Yew (Associate Dean)
Faculty of Humanities
  Prof. Beena Giridharan (Dean)
Learning & Teaching Terry Justin Dit (Coordinator)
Media & Communication Department
Murali Krishnan (Coordinator)
MPU Program Valerie Nagreg (Coordinator)
Foundation in English Adriel Junu (Coordinator)
Foundation in Arts Peter Jamba (Coordinator)
Faculty of Engineering & Science
  Prof. Tuong-Thuy Vu (Dean)
  Caroline Lim (Manager)
Learning & Teaching A/Prof. Tang Fu Ee (Associate Dean)
Applied Geology Department
A/Prof. M.V. Prasanna (HOD)
Chemical Eng. Department
A/Prof. Stephanie Chan (HOD)
Civil & Const. Eng. Department
Prof. Muhd. Ekhlasur Rahman
Electrical & Comp. Eng. Department
A/Prof. Lenin Gopal (HOD)
EFY/Foundation Department
A/Prof. John Lau Sie Yon (HOD)
Mechanical Eng. Department
Dr. Sukanta Roy (HOD)
Petroleum Eng. Department
A/Prof. Wee Siaw Khur

 Last updated: 5-Oct-2020 1:38 AM

Share this